THE STORY OF 14YEARS OLD MILLIONAIRE IN AIM GLOBAL

AIM GLOBAL UGANDA STORY!

Hello AIMers around the world, Meet Zziwa, a 14 years old boy with an Entrepreneural mindset.
“I saw this wonderful plan of AIM Global that changed my mind to a life time benefit.
I saw it a few months ago being conducted by my Upline around my hometown.
I was positive minded & i saw myself a winner with my future so bright when i join.
Money to join wasn’t the issue & could not stop me from joining.
After the presentation, i met my upline with fear due to alot of people that were around by then & i asked him if he could teach me more about the compensation plan.
I never heard about Network marketing before but because of the Testimonies around the world i saw on video & many more teachings from my upline made me believe in the system.
We are Agriculturalists down the village & i know how to dig, i promised my upline that i will do whatever it takes to find the money to join the business & he promised to help me teach me the plan with more guidance due to my little age.
From then i planted 1 hectare of maize on our land & harvested dry of it, Sold it later & collected money to join the business.
Am much more known here as a Coffee boy & people changed my name to #Liven Zziwa because of the cappuccino coffee i sell to them.
I learnt the plan & with the help of my Upline, we work together to train people to join us, am happy because am now better than i was before.
I invested some of my money into Tomato growing & now am harvesting it.
I can now pay for myself school fees plus helping some of my little siblings,
Am born in a very poor family but with God & AIM Global, life is changing soon.
What excuse are you giving my friend out there after seeing this plan???
Learn it as soon as possible,you never know it might be a blessing you’ve been looking for to change people’s lives.
Congratulations Zziwa! You inspired us! Go and fight for your DREAMS!!

Leave a comment